Home2019-10-21T17:03:01+00:00

Sign up here to keep in touch

HartDixon provides partner led consultancy services to commercial, private and public sector clients throughout the UK and Europe.

“HartDixon is a professional consultancy and I’ve found them to provide sound commercial advice, achieve deadlines and be proactive in their approach”

Stephen Walker, Aberdeen Standard

“Practical, thorough, honest and good to work with. HartDixon has advised and managed several complicated projects on our behalf since 2011 offering full design team set up and management, procurement and construction oversight.”

Harry Badham, AXA Investment Managers

“Helix has worked with the HartDixon team for a number of years and over this time has built up a great relationship with them. We have always found they take a great deal of pride in their work and go above and beyond their appointed role where necessary to deliver results. This was particularly evident during a complex refurbishment of a print hall in Leicester where a number of unforeseen issues arose throughout the project and HartDixon worked tirelessly to resolve these and mitigate delays.”

Amy Soar, Helix Property

Meet the team

Stuart Hart

Senior Partner

stuart.hart@hartdixon.com
0207 202 1495

Huw Dixon

Senior Partner

huw.dixon@hartdixon.com
0207 202 1471

Christopher Tanner

Partner

christopher.tanner@hartdixon.com
0207 202 1462

Simon Waterhouse

Partner

simon.waterhouse@hartdixon.com
0207 202 1492

Barry Shambrook

Partner

barry.shambrook@hartdixon.com
07767 221 559

Peter Tomkins

Associate Partner

peter.tomkins@hartdixon.com
0207 401 5361

Jon Forth

Associate Partner

jonathan.forth@hartdixon.com
0207 202 1438

Ben Devonport

Associate Partner

ben.devonport@hartdixon.com
0203 829 8705

Mark Healey

Senior Surveyor

mark.healey@hartdixon.com
0207 401 5362

Daniel Fowler

Surveyor

daniel.fowler@hartdixon.com
0207 401 5383

David Hornstein

Surveyor

david.hornstein@hartdixon.com
0207 202 1470

Elizabeth van Maanen

Surveyor

elizabeth.van-maanen@hartdixon.com
0207 202 1478

Jackie Buckley

PA to Stuart Hart, Chris Tanner & Office Manager

jackie.buckley@hartdixon.com
0207 202 1426

Emma Halliday

PA to Huw Dixon, Simon Waterhouse & Team Secretary

emma.halliday@hartdixon.com
0207 202 1475